Musings of a Housewife

Chore Time? Whats THAT?

image

So every morning at 1015am my alarm goes off on my phone to remind me its time to get my butt in gear and do some chores.
I follow a cleaning list from a fellow blogger (I’ll share her blog this weekend).
Every day I get up, make the bed, put in a load of wash (2 today!), sweep the floors, do the dishes, wipe the counters, and clean the toilet bowl. Guess what? I had them all done by the time the alarm went off. So, needleas to say, i have some free time today.

So, what, you ask, and I going to do about it?

Nap.

Leave a Reply

