Scandal

Olivia Pope is haunting me….

image

So, most mornings Im up at about 6am. This morning, not so much.
I’m broadcasting this blog from my pillow. Why? Because Olivia Pope said, “Yes…”

Now, if that sounds strange to you, or if you have no odea who Olivia Pope is, i hold nothing against you. 

Let me just say that, i do not watch soap operas, i never have. However, i enjoy my night time/prime time TV dramas. Now, if you love Scandal as much as I do, you will understand why this is so huge!!

Ok… That is all.
Time to start this day!

Leave a Reply

