Uncategorized

Recipes to Nurture the Family Soul

cooking

This page will Direct you to all my favorite recipes!
Some I have come across on my own ambition, and others I have found from fellow bloggers or dinner apps. Yes, I may be a vintage wife, but I LOVE my Smart Phone for recipe apps!

I hope you enjoy these recipes as much as I have!

Breakfast Recipes

Breakfast Waffles

Quiche

Breakfast Casserole

Breakfast Bread Pudding

Perfect Hard Boiled Eggs

Berry Butter Spread (Great for the Waffles!!)

Lunch’s Soups, Salads & Sandwiches

Simple Lo Mein

Perfect Chicken Salad

Pizza Buns

Chopped Chicken Bacon Ranch Salad

Chopped Power Salad

Dinner

Chicken & Rice Bake

French Meat Pies (this is not my recipe. It will take you to a fellow Bloggers page!)

Chicken Mozzarella Pasta

Italian Roasted Chicken

Pepperoni Pizza Burgers

Friend Round Steak with Gravy

Chicken Pops

Chicken Paprikash

Perfect Pork Chops

Vegetarian Chili (this is not my recipe. It will take you to a fellow Bloggers page!)

Crock Pot Meals

Italian Beef Sandwiches

Crock Pot Sweet Wings

Sauces & Sides

Sloppy Joe Sauce

Smashed Potatoes

Sliced Baked Potatoes

Homemade Apple Sauce

Broccoli, Cheese & Ritz Casserole

Sesame Noodles

Cookies & Cakes

Easy No-Bake Pumpkin Cheesecake

Pumpkin Caramel Cheesecake

Pumpkin Pecan Loaves

Empire Biscuits

Scottish Shortbread

Cutout Cookies / Cookie Pops

Fruit Dump Cake

Classic Bread Pudding

Best Fathers Day Cake Eve

Soda Can Cake

Peach Cobbler

Old Fashion Hermit Bars (this is not my recipe. It will take you to a fellow Bloggers page!)

Drinks

Iced Coffee

Breads & Rolls

Dinner Rolls

Zucchini Bread

One thought on “Recipes to Nurture the Family Soul

Leave a Reply

