Musings of a Housewife

Please Pass the Coffee

image

I’m going to need A LOT of it today!

Today may be Saturday to some, but it’s my Tuesday! Oh how confusing that is to my body.

Let me explain; Mr. H is off Wednesday and Thursday every week, so I adjusted my cleaning week to treat those days as Saturday & Sunday. Also our daughter usually has volleyball on Thursdays, so it works out!

The problem is, when I could sleep in today since im not getting our daughter off to school, im actually wide awake because I know I have chores to do, on top of my Saturday Social activities. Plus, tonight is the baseball game. (I really hope I can figure out a time to nap this afternoon!)

So, while I really wanted to sleep until 8, I was up at 5:30a.m. with Mr. H.

Leave a Reply

