Cleaning and Organizing

Kitchen Staples

kitchen pantry

First, let me make clear, this is a STOCK image, it is not my Pantry. How ever, I have erotic dreams about pantries like this LOL
I always tell Mr. A, “If I had a bigger kitchen, you could get a better meal!” Don’t get me wrong, I am very thankful for everything I have, but this pantry, it gives me butterflies!

So, that being said, I want to give you my list of Kitchen Staples, for a small kitchen. I’ll be posting 5 blogs in this series, and I’ll have them all up for you tomorrow! I really hope they can help you get some order to your kitchen, so your not always running out for something your missing :))

Leave a Reply

