Cleaning and Organizing

Freezer Staples pt. 5 – Refrigerator Staples

refrigerator(I’m just in love with this picture. The Pink is beautiful! And I love the old style appliances!)

Refrigerator Staples – There are things we always keep in the fridge. We have a 12 year old in the house, and she eats like a 12 year old, so I need to keep healthy and tasty things on hand. Ok, maybe some are semi-healthy lol.

Milk
Eggs
Butter or Spread
Apples
Carrots
Coffee Creamer (yes, I love my creamer)
Salad mix, or Romaine Hearts
Potatoes (yes, I keep them in the fridge)
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayo
Ranch Dressing
Italian Dressing
Cheese Slices
Hot Sauce

Leave a Reply

