Cleaning and Organizing

Kitchen Staples pt. 4 – Freezer Staples

freezer

Freezer Staples – There are some things I always keep in the freezer. Either for days I don’t feel like cooking, for days I feel yuck, or days I have company pop up.

Chicken Breast (When they go on sale for under $2, I stock up!)

Bananas (In the freezer? Yep. when I’m feeling sick, I throw a few in the blender and that’s what I eat for the day)

Green Beans (I just love these)

Taco Meat (every Tuesday is Taco Tuesday, it helps to have this ready!)

Waffles & Pancakes (I make them from scratch and freeze them

Leave a Reply

