Musings of a Housewife

Unfinished Business!

Ideas

I realize now, that I have so many ideas. I have so much I want to offer the world.
It doesn’t mean all of those ideas are good! But when I have one I think is a good one, I want to start blogging about it.

Seriously, you should see my “draft” box on WordPress. I have about 7 I have started, and I am still trying to figure out which ones fit, which ones don’t, and which ones were just pulled out of boredom.

So, I decided I am giving myself a challenge. I am going to finish all my drafted Blog Post by the end of November. They aren’t silly or useless, they really do have some great meat to the body. Its just hard sometimes for me to get my thoughts into words.

Honestly, its not that  don’t have the time; I think everyone can relate to this. Its not the lack of time, its the ability to manage it!

So, off we go!

Here are the Blogs I promise to finish by November 30th, 2015:

Why Is Handwriting Disappearing? (3 part blog series) 

The Feminist housewife

Why I’m not raising a “Proper Lady”

If you wont read, at least write!

2 thoughts on “Unfinished Business!

Leave a Reply

