Freebies & Rewards

Make Cash Money while Shopping!

One of the things I strive to do is help my husband in some way, financially. Even if its just a few bucks, I like to know that I contributed.

I will tell you, I have responded to every “Work From Home” post on the FaceBook Job Groups.
I have signed up for ever survey site.
I have responded to every “Get Paid for Answering E-mails”.

I have NOT signed up for any work from home job, because every one required an odd amount of money to start, or it was a pyramid scheme that required a sign up fee.

While I do have some survey sites I love, a lot weed out demographics they are not interested in, and I somehow end up in that demographic every time.

I refuse to sign up for the e-mail thing because I just don’t trust it.

So, without further ado, I would like to tell you about the things I love that DO make me money. But I will tell you, NONE of these are meant to give you an income. They are meant to just put a few bucks in your pocket. And, they will, but not in a single day.

Shopping Apps that require Purchase –

Ibotta

I LOVE Ibotta. I check it every single time I am heading to the grocery store. Nine times out of Ten, there is ALWAYS something on there that I NEED, and there is ALWAYS something on there that I want. Last week alone, I racked up $9 in rebates, and I just need $1 more to cash out. I’ll have that by Friday after I pick up trash bags and bread.
The one thing I LOVE About this app, is I can add my store loyalty card, and I don’t have to snap the receipt for those stores!
The best part is, you can cash out with PayPal OR Venmo! (Never hear of Venmo? I’ll post about that later!)
So, if your interested in learning more about Ibotta, and trying it out, check it out here;
Join Ibotta and Get Paid for Grocery Shopping

***********************************************************************************************************

SavingStar

Saving Star is a great way to earn cash back over time. Some offers pay you per item, other offers pay you percentages. You may get $0.75 back on one box of cereal, or you may have an offer for $5 back when you spend $25 on a certain brand. I really like this, because I can just get what I need, and snap my receipt for my earnings. However, just like any other app, you want to unlock, or select the offer before you go shopping. Even if your not sure if you will use it.
The one thing I LOVE About this app, is I can add my store loyalty card, and I don’t have to snap the receipt for those stores!
So, if your interested in learning more about SavingsStar, and trying it out, check it out here;
Join SavingStar and get cash back on your grocery purchases

***********************************************************************************************************

Snap by Groupon

Snap is another great way to get cash back on grocery purchases. It works much like SavingsStar and Ibotta. However, the about of offers is usually low. They run from high prices gourmet food, to “any brand” cereal. I recently used it to get $1 back off my Turkey for Thanksgiving, $0.25 on bread, and $0.25 on Milk. And I missed $0.25 on both Apples and Cereal, because I forgot to select the offers! Attention is key!
So, if your interested in learning more about Snap by Groupon, and trying it out, check it out here;
Join Snap by Groupon today to start earning money!

***********************************************************************************************************

Checkout 51

Checkout51 is another great way to earn money for grocery shopping. It also gives you a list of items you can earn cash back on. This app seems to offer more items than Snap and SavingsStar. This week Checkout51 offers rebated on Huggies products, which is GREAT for New Moms who need to earn a little extra cash! They offer rebates for items at specific stores too, like Sam’s Club, Costco, and Wall-Mart.
So, if your interested in learning more about Snap by Groupon, and trying it out, check it out here;
Join Checkout51 and start earning money today!

***********************************************************************************************************

Now, if you ask me which my favorite app is, I would say hands down, Ibotta!
I love how many offers it has, and I love how you can get “any brand” rebates, and I love that it is compatible with so many stores!

cell phone money maker

Leave a Reply

