Cleaning Schedules · Uncategorized

Wednesday’s Cleaning Schedule

I am pretty sure cleaning my bath towels is my favorite thing to do. I don’t buy into those “30 day fabric scent boosters” and I LOVE the way my towels feel and smell as soon as they come out of the dryer!

Wednesday November_25th

One thought on “Wednesday’s Cleaning Schedule

  1. I’m currently trying to train myself to be ready when I eventually start full time work, and waking up early enough to get all the housework done before I leave. I managed to get the quick Six done and breakfast and lunches made. It’s a work in progress!

    Like

Leave a Reply

